lang="nl"
Adviesraad Sociaal Domein

Leden



Voorzitter: 
Willem Bolt
E-mail: willem@moveo.biz
 


Secretaris: 
Maria van de Pol
E-mail: asdvalkenburgadgeul@gmail.com
 


Penningmeester: 
Maria van der Heijden
E-mail: heijdenjanssen@home.nl
 


Lid / Plaatsvervangend Voorzitter: 
Lei Lebens
Email: lebens@hetnet.nl
 


Lid: 
Noah Hazen
E-mail: noah_hazen@hotmail.com
 


Lid: 
Ineke Paulussen
E-mail: ineke.paulussen@planet.nl
 


Lid: 
Femke Rokx
E-mail: frokx@hotmail.com
 


Lid: 
Cor Savelkoul
E-mail: cphsavelkoul@hetnet.nl
 


Lid: 
Annemieke Wagemans
E-mail: awagemans@koraal.nl
 


Lid: 
Roos Wouters
E-mail: –
 


Lid: 
Phile Wolfs
E-mail: pwmediation@hetnet.nl